Skip to product information
1 of 3

Organiqa

Organic Ashwagandha Powder 125g

Organic Ashwagandha Powder 125g

Regular price 8,38 €
Regular price Sale price 8,38 €
Unit price 6,70 €  per  100g
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Ashwagandha is also called Indian ginseng and is a commonly used medicinal plant in Ayurvedic medicine. It is popular mainly because of its positive effect on the nervous system. Thanks to its adaptogenic properties, it balances our body. The roots of the plant, after drying, are powdered, and in this form it is taken.

Ashwagandha – also known as sleeping or winter berries, dream berries or Indian ginseng – has been the cornerstone of Ayurvedic medicine for thousands of years. In its original homeland of India, it is given immune-boosting, anti-inflammatory and calming effects, which is one of the reasons why it was given the name dream berry. It is often used to treat diseases of the nervous system. The dried roots are powdered, in this form you can easily integrate them into your daily diet.

The organic Ashwaganda powder creates balance in the human body thanks to its special adaptogenic properties. Our Ashwagandha powder is lactose, gluten and soy-free, and you can also consume it with vegan and vegetarian diets. Thanks to the sealable packaging, there is no need to worry about loss of quality. The Ashwagandha powder is in the original packaging, dry, protected from light and has a long shelf life.

What are the  beneficial effects of Guarana?

  • calms the nerves
  • strengthens the immune system
  • has an antibacterial effect
  • reduces cholesterol levels
  • helps the adrenal glands and the functioning of the thyroid gland

Consumption recommendation: traditionally mixed in milk (or plant-based milk), sweetened, if possible before going to bed. Daily dose: 1-2 teaspoons in the evening.

It is important to protect the product from direct sunlight, even when the packaging is closed, as the strong light can affect the color of Ashwaganda powder.

If you think the Ashwagandha powder is a different color than usual, no problem. The color of the ashwagandha root granules is influenced by several factors: the place of production, the weather conditions and the time of harvest.

Ingredients: 100% Organic Ashwagandha

Average nutritional value in 100g:
Energy content: 1159 kJ/277 kcal
Protein: 3.7g
Carbohydrate: 46.9 g
of which sugar: 10.7 g
Fat content: 0.3 g
of which saturated fatty acids: 0.1 g
Salt: 0.2g

Net content: 125g

Non-EU Agriculture

Product from controlled organic farming

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 4

Organiqa

Bio Ashwagandha Pulver 125 g

Bio Ashwagandha Pulver 125 g

Normaler Preis 8,38 €
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis 8,38 €
Grundpreis 6,70 €  pro  100g
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt.

Ashwagandha wird auch indischer Ginseng genannt und ist eine häufig verwendete Heilpflanze ayurvedischer Medizin. Sie ist vor allem wegen ihrer positiven Wirkung auf das Nervensystem beliebt. Dank seiner adaptogenen Eigenschaft bringt sie unseren Organismus ins Gleichgewicht. Die Wurzeln der Pflanze werden nach dem Trocknen pulverisiert, und in dieser Form wird sie genommen.   


Der Ashwagandha – mit anderem Namen Traumbeere oder indischer Ginseng – ist seit mehreren Jahrtausenden der Grundpfeiler ayurvedischer Medizin. In seiner Urheimat Indien wird ihr immunstärkende, entzündungshemmende, beruhigende Wirkung verliehen, unter anderem deshalb hat sie den Namen Traumbeere bekommen. Gerne verwendet man sie für die Behandlung der Erkrankungen des Nervensystems. Die getrockneten Wurzeln werden pulverisiert, in dieser Form kann man sie leicht in die tägliche Ernährung integrieren. 

Das bio Ashwaganda Pulver schafft, dank seiner speziellen, adaptogenen Eigenschaft Gleichgewicht im menschlichen Körper. Unser Ashwagandha Pulver ist laktose-, gluten- und sojafrei, darüberhinaus können sie auch alle mit veganer und vegetarischer Diät konsumieren. Dank der verschließbaren Verpackung muss man keine Angst vor Qualitätsverlust haben. Das Ashwagandha Pulver ist originalverpackt, trocken, lichtgeschützt lang haltbar.  

Wohltuende Wirkungen:

  • beruhigt die Nerven
  • stärkt das Immunsystem
  • hat antibakterielle Wirkung
  • verringert den Cholesteringehalt
  • hilft den Nebennieren und bei der Funktionsweise der Schilddrüse

Verzehrempfehlung: traditionell in Milch (oder pflanzlicher Milch ) gemischt, versüßt, möglichst vor dem Schlafengehen. Tägliche Dosis: 1-2 Teelöffel morgens und abends.

Es ist wichtig, das Produkt selbst bei verschlossener Verpackung vor direkten Sonnenstrahlen zu schützen, denn das starke Licht die Farbe des Ashwaganda Pulvers beeinflussen kann. 

Wenn du denkst, das Ashwagandha Pulver hat eine andere Farbe, als sonst, ist es kein Problem. Die Farbe des Ashwagandha-Wurzel-Granulats wird von mehreren Faktoren beeinflusst: vom Ort der Produktion, den Wetterbedingungen und der Zeit der Ernte.

Zutaten: 100 % Bio Ashwagandha

Durchschnittlicher Nährwert in 100 g:
Energiegehalt: 1159 kJ/277 kcal
Eiweiß: 3,7 g
Kohlenhydrat: 46,9 g
davon Zucker: 10,7 g
Fettgehalt: 0,3 g
davon gesättigte Fettsäuren: 0,1 g 
Salz: 0,2 g

Netto inhalt: 125 g

Nicht-EU-Landwirtschaft

Produkt aus kontrolliert biologischem Landwirtschaft

 

Vollständige Details anzeigen

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)